Louis Allard
Louis Allard

Counsel | Intellectual Property, Patents, Cryptocurrency and Blockchain

Ottawa  | Montréal

613.787.3738 (Ottawa), 514.954.2528 (Montréal)
LAllard@blg.com

Christopher A. Betty
Christopher A. Betty

Associate | Securities, Capital Markets and Public Companies, Business and Corporate Commercial, Cannabis, Cryptocurrency and Blockchain

Toronto

416.367.6095
CBetty@blg.com

Eric Boehm
Eric Boehm

Partner | Information Technology, Intellectual Property, Financial Services Sectors, Procurement, Franchise Licensing and Distribution, Business and Corporate Commercial, Municipal Law and Other Government, China, FinTech, CASL, Cryptocurrency and Blockchain, Autonomous Vehicles

Toronto

416.367.6041
EBoehm@blg.com

Jason J. Brooks
Jason J. Brooks

Partner | Investment Management, Securities Registrant Regulation and Compliance, Mutual Funds, Private Funds, Hedge Funds and Alternative Investments, Cryptocurrency and Blockchain, Corporate Finance and Securities, Corporate Governance and Special Committees, Purchase and Sale of a Business

Vancouver

604.640.4102
JBrooks@blg.com

Robert Dawkins
Robert Dawkins

Partner | Banking Litigation and Arbitration, Fraud, Securities Litigation, Intellectual Property Litigation, Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Banking and Financial Services, Investigations and White Collar Defence, Credit Unions and Cooperatives, FinTech, Cryptocurrency and Blockchain, International Trade and Investment

Vancouver

604.640.4027
RDawkins@blg.com

Carol E. Derk
Carol E. Derk

Partner | Investment Management, Derivatives, Cryptocurrency and Blockchain, ETFs, Structured Products and Closed-End Funds, Mutual Funds, Private Funds, Hedge Funds and Alternative Investments

Toronto

416.367.6181
CDerk@blg.com

Bradley J. Freedman
Bradley J. Freedman

Partner | Cybersecurity, Information Technology, Intellectual Property, Privacy and Data Protection, Business and Corporate Commercial, Health Informatics, Financial Services Sectors, Credit Unions and Cooperatives, FinTech, CASL, Cryptocurrency and Blockchain, StartUp and Grow™

Vancouver

604.640.4129
BFreedman@blg.com

Moshe Grunfeld
Moshe Grunfeld

Senior Associate | Competition, Antitrust and Foreign Investment, Class Actions, Investigations and White Collar Defence, Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, FinTech, Cryptocurrency and Blockchain

Toronto

416.367.6558
MGrunfeld@blg.com

Ravi Latour
Ravi Latour

Senior Associate | Securities, Capital Markets and Public Companies, Cryptocurrency and Blockchain, Cannabis, Business and Corporate Commercial, Corporate Finance and Securities, Purchase and Sale of a Business, Mergers and Acquisitions, Corporate Governance and Special Committees, Energy

Calgary

403.232.9676
RLatour@blg.com

Julie Mansi
Julie Mansi

Partner | Securities Registrant Regulation and Compliance, Mergers and Acquisitions, Derivatives, Private Funds, Hedge Funds and Alternative Investments, Cryptocurrency and Blockchain

Toronto

416.367.6224
JMansi@blg.com