Martin Abadi
Martin Abadi

Counsel | Transportation, Shipping, Insurance and Tort Liability, Products, Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Class Actions, Autonomous Vehicles

Toronto

416.367.6158
MAbadi@blg.com

Jeremy Ablaza
Jeremy Ablaza

Senior Associate | Insurance and Tort Liability, Municipal Liability, Products, Autonomous Vehicles

Toronto

416.367.6304
JAblaza@blg.com

Duncan A. W. Ault
Duncan A. W. Ault

Partner | Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Public Law Litigation and Arbitration, Appellate Advocacy, Securities Litigation, Autonomous Vehicles

Ottawa

613.787.3524
DAult@blg.com

Katherine Ayre
Katherine Ayre

Senior Associate | Insurance and Tort Liability, Aviation, Products, Automotive, Transportation, Autonomous Vehicles

Toronto

416.367.6016
KAyre@blg.com

Keri E. D. Bedeau
Keri E. D. Bedeau

Senior Associate | Insurance and Tort Liability, Fraud, Products, Municipal Liability, Construction, Autonomous Vehicles

Toronto

416.367.6001
KBedeau@blg.com

Curtis Behmann
Curtis Behmann

Partner | Intellectual Property, Patents, Information Technology, Automotive, Autonomous Vehicles, Industrial Design

Ottawa  | Montréal

613.787.3596 (Ottawa), 514.954.2596 (Montréal)
CBehmann@blg.com

Leon Beukman
Leon Beukman

Partner | Insurance and Tort Liability, Aviation, Products, Automotive, Transportation, Class Actions, Autonomous Vehicles

Vancouver

604.640.4206
LBeukman@blg.com

Justine Blanchet
Justine Blanchet

Partner | Insurance and Tort Liability, Transportation, Products, Estates and Trust Litigation, Litigation and Arbitration, Health Advocacy, Healthcare Risk Management, Medico-Legal Defence, Senior Living and Housing, Autonomous Vehicles, Class Actions

Calgary

403.232.9799
JBlanchet@blg.com

Eric Boehm
Eric Boehm

Partner | Information Technology, Intellectual Property, Financial Services Sectors, Procurement, Franchise Licensing and Distribution, Business and Corporate Commercial, FinTech, CASL, Cryptocurrency and Blockchain, Autonomous Vehicles

Toronto

416.367.6041
EBoehm@blg.com

Samantha Bonanno
Samantha Bonanno

Associate | Insurance and Tort Liability, Autonomous Vehicles, Class Actions, Municipal Liability, Automotive, Products

Toronto

416.367.6308 
SBonanno@blg.com