Katherine Ayre
Katherine Ayre

Senior Associate | Insurance and Tort Liability, Aviation, Products, Automotive, Transportation, Autonomous Vehicles

Toronto

416.367.6016
KAyre@blg.com

Curtis Behmann
Curtis Behmann

Partner | Intellectual Property, Patents, Information Technology, Automotive, Autonomous Vehicles, Industrial Design

Ottawa  | Montréal

613.787.3596 (Ottawa), 514.954.2596 (Montréal)
CBehmann@blg.com

Leon Beukman
Leon Beukman

Partner | Insurance and Tort Liability, Aviation, Products, Automotive, Transportation, Class Actions, Autonomous Vehicles

Vancouver

604.640.4206
LBeukman@blg.com

Samantha Bonanno
Samantha Bonanno

Associate | Insurance and Tort Liability, Autonomous Vehicles, Class Actions, Municipal Liability, Automotive, Products

Toronto

416.367.6308 
SBonanno@blg.com

Bevan Brooksbank
Bevan Brooksbank

Partner | Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Class Actions, Domestic Commercial Arbitration, Automotive, Autonomous Vehicles, Securities Litigation, Insolvency and Restructuring, Franchise Licensing and Distribution

Toronto

416.367.6604
BBrooksbank@blg.com

Brennan M. Carroll
Brennan M. Carroll

Partner | Commercial Real Estate, Commercial Real Estate Leasing, Public-Private Infrastructure Projects, Real Estate Lending, Healthcare Law Contracts and Transactions, Electricity Markets, Automotive, Cannabis

Toronto

416.367.6721
BMCarroll@blg.com

Bruce Churchill-Smith
Bruce Churchill-Smith

Senior Counsel | Insurance and Tort Liability, Products, Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Transportation, Automotive, Railway, Class Actions

Calgary

403.232.9669
BChurchillSmith@blg.com

Brad W. Dixon
Brad W. Dixon

Partner | Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Class Actions, Products, Automotive

Vancouver

604.640.4111
BDixon@blg.com

David Elman
David Elman

Partner | Class Actions, Litigation and Arbitration, Products, Municipal Liability, Municipal Law and Other Government, Insurance and Tort Liability, Automotive

Toronto

416.367.6031
DElman@blg.com

Simon Grégoire
Simon Grégoire

Partner | Construction, Litigation and Arbitration, International Arbitration, Team North®, Automotive, Appellate Advocacy

Montréal

514.954.3151
SGregoire@blg.com