Line Abecassis
Line Abecassis

Partner | Commercial Real Estate

Montréal

514.954.3125
LAbecassis@blg.com

Jeremy Ablaza
Jeremy Ablaza

Associate | Insurance and Tort Liability, Municipal Liability, Product Liability

Toronto

416.367.6304
JAblaza@blg.com

Davit Akman
Davit Akman

Partner | Competition and Foreign Investment Review, Class Actions, Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Appeal and Review

Toronto

416.367.6329
DAkman@blg.com

Sepideh Alavi
Sepideh Alavi

Associate | Business and Corporate Commercial, Purchase and Sale of a Business, Private Company, Intellectual Property, Information Technology, Cybersecurity, Advertising, Marketing and Sponsorship Law, Privacy and Data Protection, StartUp and Grow™, FinTech, CASL

Vancouver

604.640.4103
SAlavi@blg.com

Don J. Alberga
Don J. Alberga

Partner | Labour and Employment

Montréal

514.954.2566
DAlberga@blg.com

Paul Albert
Paul Albert

Associate | Construction, Construction Dispute Resolution

Calgary

403.232.9667
PAlbert@blg.com

Soudeh Alikhani
Soudeh Alikhani

Senior Associate | Litigation and Arbitration, Aboriginal Law, Team North®, Business and Corporate Commercial

Montréal

514.954.2519
SAlikhani@blg.com

Louis Allard
Louis Allard

Senior Associate | Intellectual Property, Patents

Ottawa  | Montréal

613.787.3738 (Ottawa), 514.954.2528 (Montréal)
LAllard@blg.com