Martin Abadi
Martin Abadi

Counsel | Transportation, Maritime Law, Automotive, Autonomous Vehicles, Insurance and Tort Liability, Business and Corporate Commercial, Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, International Trade Litigation and Arbitration, Product Liability, Cryptocurrency and Blockchain

Toronto

416.367.6158
MAbadi@blg.com

Line Abecassis
Line Abecassis

Partner | Commercial Real Estate

Montréal

514.954.3125
LAbecassis@blg.com

Jeremy Ablaza
Jeremy Ablaza

Senior Associate | Insurance and Tort Liability, Municipal Liability, Product Liability, Autonomous Vehicles

Toronto

416.367.6304
JAblaza@blg.com

Julie Abran-Côté
Julie Abran-Côté

Senior Associate | Business and Corporate Commercial, Purchase and Sale of a Business, Private Company, Commercial Real Estate Leasing

Montréal

514.954.3107
JAbranCote@blg.com

Davit Akman
Davit Akman

Partner | Competition and Foreign Investment Review, Class Actions, Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Appellate Advocacy

Toronto

416.367.6329
DAkman@blg.com

Don J. Alberga
Don J. Alberga

Partner | Labour and Employment

Montréal

514.954.2566
DAlberga@blg.com

Paul Albert
Paul Albert

Senior Associate | Construction, Construction Dispute Resolution

Calgary

403.232.9667
PAlbert@blg.com

Soudeh Alikhani
Soudeh Alikhani

Senior Associate | Litigation and Arbitration, Indigenous Law, Team North®, Business and Corporate Commercial

Montréal

514.954.2519
SAlikhani@blg.com

Louis Allard
Louis Allard

Senior Associate | Intellectual Property, Patents, Cryptocurrency and Blockchain

Ottawa  | Montréal

613.787.3738 (Ottawa), 514.954.2528 (Montréal)
LAllard@blg.com