​Maxime Laquerre
​Maxime Laquerre

Associate | Business and Corporate Commercial, Charities and Not-For-Profits

Ottawa

613.787.3536
MLaquerre@blg.com

​Sarah Makson
​Sarah Makson

Senior Associate | Insurance and Tort Liability, Product Liability, Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration

Calgary

403.232.9543
SMakson@blg.com

Martin Abadi
Martin Abadi

Counsel | Transportation, Maritime Law, Insurance and Tort Liability, Product Liability, Latin America, International Trade and Investment, Automotive, Autonomous Vehicles, Business and Corporate Commercial, Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Cryptocurrency and Blockchain

Toronto

416.367.6158
MAbadi@blg.com

Joshua Abaki
Joshua Abaki

Associate | Business and Corporate Commercial, Competition, Antitrust and Foreign Investment

Toronto

416.367.6568
JAbaki@blg.com

Line Abecassis
Line Abecassis

Partner | Commercial Real Estate

Montréal

514.954.3125
LAbecassis@blg.com

Jeremy Ablaza
Jeremy Ablaza

Senior Associate | Insurance and Tort Liability, Municipal Liability, Product Liability, Autonomous Vehicles

Toronto

416.367.6304
JAblaza@blg.com

Neil Abraham
Neil Abraham

Associate | Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Appellate Advocacy, Public Law Litigation and Arbitration

Ottawa

613.787.3587
NAbraham@blg.com

Julie Abran-Côté
Julie Abran-Côté

Senior Associate | Business and Corporate Commercial, Purchase and Sale of a Business, Private Company, Commercial Real Estate Leasing

Montréal

514.954.3107
JAbranCote@blg.com

Maude Adam-Joly
Maude Adam-Joly

Associate | Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration

Montréal

514-954-2588
MAdamJoly@blg.com

Edgar Aguhar
Edgar Aguhar

Law Clerk | Patents, Intellectual Property

Ottawa

613.237.0234
EAguhar@blg.com