Kendall Andersen
Kendall Andersen

Partner | Banking and Financial Services, Lending, Insolvency and Restructuring, Aviation, Structured Finance and Securitization, Business and Corporate Commercial, Purchase and Sale of a Business, Real Estate Lending, Mergers and Acquisitions

Vancouver

604.640.4078
KAndersen@blg.com

Jennifer A. Archer
Jennifer A. Archer

Partner | Business and Corporate Commercial, Mergers and Acquisitions, Private Company, Energy, Electricity Markets, Saskatchewan, Health, Driven by Women™, United States

Vancouver

604.640.4114
JArcher@blg.com

Kenneth S. Atlas
Kenneth S. Atlas

Partner | Banking and Financial Services, Lending, Insolvency and Restructuring, Derivatives, Structured Finance and Securitization, Public-Private Infrastructure Projects, Debt Capital Markets

Montréal  | Toronto

514.954.2522
KAtlas@blg.com

Tasy Bacolias
Tasy Bacolias

Associate | Business and Corporate Commercial, Mergers and Acquisitions

Montréal

514.954.2554
TBacolias@blg.com

Jeff Barnes
Jeff Barnes

Senior Counsel | Securities, Capital Markets and Public Companies, Corporate Governance and Special Committees, Mergers and Acquisitions, Mining, Corporate Finance and Securities, Public-Private Infrastructure Projects, Debt Capital Markets, Korea

Toronto

416.367.6720
JBarnes@blg.com

Shane Barnes
Shane Barnes

Associate | Securities, Capital Markets and Public Companies

Calgary

403.232.9432
SBarnes@blg.com

Whitney Bell
Whitney Bell

Senior Associate | Securities, Capital Markets and Public Companies, Investment Management, Corporate Finance and Securities, Mutual Funds, Securities Registrant Regulation and Compliance, Cryptocurrency and Blockchain

Toronto

416.367.6151
WBell@blg.com

Kenza Bensaid
Kenza Bensaid

Associate | Business and Corporate Commercial, Corporate Finance and Securities, Mergers and Acquisitions, Securities, Capital Markets and Public Companies

Montréal

514.954.3183
KBensaid@blg.com

Linda L. Bertoldi
Linda L. Bertoldi

Senior Counsel | Electricity Markets, Public-Private Infrastructure Projects, Climate Change, Business and Corporate Commercial, Mergers and Acquisitions, Debt Capital Markets

Toronto

416.367.6647
LBertoldi@blg.com

Christopher A. Betty
Christopher A. Betty

Associate | Securities, Capital Markets and Public Companies, Business and Corporate Commercial, Cannabis, Cryptocurrency and Blockchain

Toronto

416.367.6095
CBetty@blg.com