Andrew Baker
Andrew Baker

Associate | Environmental Law, Municipal Law and Other Government, Expropriation, Land Development, Municipal Planning

Toronto

416.367.6250
ABaker@blg.com

Emma Blanchard
Emma Blanchard

Partner | Municipal Law and Other Government, Municipal Planning, Environmental, Environmental Law, Expropriation, Land Development, Commercial Real Estate, Construction, Climate Change, Team North®, Public-Private Infrastructure Projects

Ottawa

613.369.4755
EBlanchard@blg.com

Janet Bradley
Janet Bradley

Senior Counsel | Land Development, Municipal Planning, Environmental, Expropriation, Team North®

Ottawa

613.787.3749
JBradley@blg.com

Katie Butler
Katie Butler

Associate | Environmental, Environmental Law, Municipal Law and Other Government, Expropriation, Regulatory

Toronto

416.367.6353
KButler@blg.com

David K. Camp
David K. Camp

Senior Counsel | Aboriginal Law, Public Policy and Government Relations, Municipal Law and Other Government, Environmental, Expropriation, Mining

Vancouver

604.640.4104
DCamp@blg.com

Luke Dineley
Luke Dineley

Partner | Litigation and Arbitration, Insurance and Tort Liability, Product Liability, Aviation, Environmental Law, Expropriation, Bankruptcy, Insolvency and Restructuring

Vancouver

604.640.4219
LDineley@blg.com

Churyl Elgart
Churyl Elgart

Counsel | Municipal Planning, Land Development, Municipal Liability, Expropriation

Calgary

403.232.9601
CElgart@blg.com

Michael Gaber
Michael Gaber

Associate | Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Oil and Gas, Insurance and Tort Liability, Construction, Construction Dispute Resolution, Expropriation

Calgary

403.232.9625
MGaber@blg.com

Sean L. Gosnell
Sean L. Gosnell

Partner | Land Development, Municipal Planning, Expropriation, China, Mining, Insurance and Tort Liability

Toronto

416.367.6120
SGosnell@blg.com

Christel Higgs
Christel Higgs

Partner | Municipal Law and Other Government, Expropriation, Environmental Law, Land Development, Municipal Planning

Toronto

416.367.6312
CHiggs@blg.com