Andrew Baker
Andrew Baker

Associate | Environmental Law, Municipal Law and Other Government, Expropriation, Land Development, Municipal Planning

Toronto

416.367.6250
ABaker@blg.com

Emma Blanchard
Emma Blanchard

Partner | Municipal Law and Other Government, Municipal Planning, Environmental, Environmental Law, Expropriation, Land Development, Commercial Real Estate, Climate Change, Team North®, Construction

Ottawa

613.369.4755
EBlanchard@blg.com

Katie Butler
Katie Butler

Associate | Environmental, Environmental Law, Municipal Law and Other Government, Expropriation, Regulatory

Toronto

416.367.6353
KButler@blg.com

David K. Camp
David K. Camp

Senior Counsel | Indigenous Law, Public Policy and Government Relations, Municipal Law and Other Government, Environmental, Expropriation, Mining

Vancouver

604.640.4104
DCamp@blg.com

Liviu Cananau
Liviu Cananau

Counsel | Expropriation, Land Development, Commercial Real Estate Leasing, Municipal Law and Other Government, Municipal Planning

Toronto

416.367.6613
LCananau@blg.com

Luke Dineley
Luke Dineley

Partner | Litigation and Arbitration, Insurance and Tort Liability, Product Liability, Aviation, Environmental Law, Expropriation, Insolvency and Restructuring, Autonomous Vehicles

Vancouver

604.640.4219
LDineley@blg.com

Churyl Elgart
Churyl Elgart

Counsel | Municipal Planning, Land Development, Municipal Liability, Expropriation

Calgary

403.232.9601
CElgart@blg.com

Kate Fairbrother
Kate Fairbrother

Associate | Environmental, Municipal Law and Other Government, Expropriation, Municipal Planning, Land Development, Public Law Litigation and Arbitration

Toronto

416.367.6443
KFairbrother@blg.com

Sean L. Gosnell
Sean L. Gosnell

Partner | Land Development, Municipal Planning, Expropriation, China, Mining, Insurance and Tort Liability

Toronto

416.367.6120
SGosnell@blg.com

Gabrielle K. Kramer
Gabrielle K. Kramer

Partner | Environmental Law, Expropriation, Municipal Law and Other Government, Class Actions, Climate Change, Appellate Advocacy

Toronto

416.367.6113
GKramer@blg.com