Eric Boehm
Eric Boehm

Partner | Information Technology, Intellectual Property, Financial Services Sectors, Procurement, Franchise Licensing and Distribution, Business and Corporate Commercial, Municipal Law and Other Government, China, FinTech, CASL, Cryptocurrency and Blockchain, Autonomous Vehicles

Toronto

416.367.6041
EBoehm@blg.com

Robert J. C. Deane
Robert J. C. Deane

Partner | Litigation and Arbitration, Securities Litigation, Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Class Actions, Intellectual Property Litigation, International Trade and Investment, Privacy and Data Protection, Cybersecurity, CASL, Appellate Advocacy

Vancouver

604.640.4250
RDeane@blg.com

Bonnie Freedman
Bonnie Freedman

Counsel | Health, Privacy and Data Protection, Information Technology, Business and Corporate Commercial, Health Informatics, Personal Health Information and Privacy, Life Sciences, CASL

Toronto

416.367.6239
BoFreedman@blg.com

Bradley J. Freedman
Bradley J. Freedman

Partner | Cybersecurity, Information Technology, Intellectual Property, Privacy and Data Protection, Business and Corporate Commercial, Health Informatics, Financial Services Sectors, Credit Unions and Cooperatives, StartUp and Grow™, FinTech, CASL, Cryptocurrency and Blockchain

Vancouver

604.640.4129
BFreedman@blg.com

Roberto Ghignone
Roberto Ghignone

Senior Associate | Insurance and Tort Liability, Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Privacy and Data Protection, CASL

Ottawa

613.369.4791
RGhignone@blg.com

Éloïse Gratton
Éloïse Gratton

Partner | Privacy and Data Protection, Information Technology, Advertising, Marketing and Sponsorship Law, Cybersecurity, FinTech, CASL

Toronto  | Montréal

416.367.6225 (Toronto) / 514.954.3106 (Montréal)
EGratton@blg.com

LuAnne Morrow
LuAnne Morrow

Counsel | Intellectual Property, Trademarks, Licensing, Copyright, Advertising, Marketing and Sponsorship Law, Franchise Licensing and Distribution, Privacy and Data Protection, Defamation and Media Law, CASL, Cannabis

Calgary

403.232.9577
LMorrow@blg.com

Alexandra M. Nicol
Alexandra M. Nicol

Counsel | Advertising, Marketing and Sponsorship Law, Regulatory, Privacy and Data Protection, Life Sciences, Senior Living and Housing, Business and Corporate Commercial, Personal Health Information and Privacy, CASL

Montréal

514.954.3158
ANicol@blg.com

Ira Nishisato
Ira Nishisato

Partner | Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Intellectual Property Litigation, Fraud, Cybersecurity, International, Defamation and Media Law, Privacy and Data Protection, Class Actions, CASL, Investigations and White Collar Defence

Toronto

416.367.6349
INishisato@blg.com

Victoria Prince
Victoria Prince

Partner | Corporate Governance and Special Committees, Charities and Not-For-Profits, Advertising, Marketing and Sponsorship Law, Business and Corporate Commercial, Education, CASL

Toronto

416.367.6648
VPrince@blg.com