Jennifer A. Archer
Jennifer A. Archer

Partner | Business and Corporate Commercial, Mergers and Acquisitions, Private Company, Energy, Electricity Markets, Saskatchewan, Health, Health Law, Driven by Women™

Vancouver

604.640.4114
JArcher@blg.com

Marie-Claude Bellemare
Marie-Claude Bellemare

Senior Associate | Environmental, Mining, Energy, Public Policy and Government Relations, Forestry, Team North®

Montréal

514.954.3114
MBellemare@blg.com

Linda L. Bertoldi
Linda L. Bertoldi

Senior Counsel | Electricity Markets, Public-Private Infrastructure Projects, Climate Change, Business and Corporate Commercial, Mergers and Acquisitions, Saskatchewan, Debt Capital Markets

Toronto

416.367.6647
LBertoldi@blg.com

Rob Blackstein
Rob Blackstein

Counsel | Electricity Markets, Business and Corporate Commercial, Energy, Mergers and Acquisitions, Private Equity, Infrastructure

Toronto

416.367.6024
RBlackstein@blg.com

Randall W. Block
Randall W. Block

Partner | Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Oil and Gas, Class Actions, Securities Litigation, Appeal and Review, Energy

Calgary

403.232.9572
RBlock@blg.com

Steven Bodi
Steven Bodi

Associate | Securities, Capital Markets and Public Companies, Mergers and Acquisitions, Business and Corporate Commercial, Bankruptcy, Insolvency and Restructuring, Corporate Finance and Securities, Oil and Gas, Competition and Foreign Investment Review, Investment Management

Calgary

403.232.9491
SBodi@blg.com

Sylvie Bouvette
Sylvie Bouvette

Partner | Commercial Real Estate, Public-Private Infrastructure Projects, Structured Finance and Securitization, Electricity Markets, Oil and Gas

Montréal

514.954.2507
SBouvette@blg.com

Peter A. Bryan
Peter A. Bryan

Partner | Oil and Gas, Business and Corporate Commercial, Energy, Corporate Governance and Special Committees, Korea

Calgary

403.232.9483
PBryan@blg.com

Jessica-Ann Buchta
Jessica-Ann Buchta

Associate | Energy, Electricity Markets, Climate Change, Business and Corporate Commercial, Regulatory and Project Approval Litigation and Arbitration

Toronto

416.367.6066
JBuchta@blg.com

Alfred Buggé
Alfred Buggé

Partner | Mergers and Acquisitions, Private Equity, Venture Capital, Securities, Capital Markets and Public Companies, Energy

Montréal  | Toronto

514.954.2639 (Montréal) / 416.367.6455 (Toronto)
ABugge@blg.com