Martin Abadi
Martin Abadi

Counsel | Transportation, Maritime Law, Insurance and Tort Liability, Product Liability, Latin America, International Trade and Investment, Automotive, Autonomous Vehicles, Business and Corporate Commercial, Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Cryptocurrency and Blockchain

Toronto

416.367.6158
MAbadi@blg.com

Whitney Bell
Whitney Bell

Senior Associate | Securities, Capital Markets and Public Companies, Investment Management, Corporate Finance and Securities, Mutual Funds, Securities Registrant Regulation and Compliance, Cryptocurrency and Blockchain

Toronto

416.367.6151
WBell@blg.com

Christopher A. Betty
Christopher A. Betty

Associate | Securities, Capital Markets and Public Companies, Business and Corporate Commercial, Cannabis, Cryptocurrency and Blockchain

Toronto

416.367.6095
CBetty@blg.com

Eric Boehm
Eric Boehm

Partner | Information Technology, Intellectual Property, Financial Services Sectors, Procurement, Franchise Licensing and Distribution, Business and Corporate Commercial, Municipal Law and Other Government, China, FinTech, CASL, Cryptocurrency and Blockchain, Autonomous Vehicles

Toronto

416.367.6041
EBoehm@blg.com

Jason J. Brooks
Jason J. Brooks

Partner | Investment Management, Securities Registrant Regulation and Compliance, Mutual Funds, Private Funds, Hedge Funds and Alternative Investments, Cryptocurrency and Blockchain, Corporate Finance and Securities, Corporate Governance and Special Committees, Purchase and Sale of a Business

Vancouver

604.640.4102
JBrooks@blg.com

Robert Dawkins
Robert Dawkins

Partner | Banking Litigation and Arbitration, Fraud, Securities Litigation, Intellectual Property Litigation, Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Banking and Financial Services, Investigations and White Collar Defence, Credit Unions and Cooperatives, FinTech, Cryptocurrency and Blockchain, International Trade and Investment

Vancouver

604.640.4027
RDawkins@blg.com

Carol E. Derk
Carol E. Derk

Partner | Investment Management, Derivatives, Cryptocurrency and Blockchain, ETFs, Structured Products and Closed-End Funds, Mutual Funds, Private Funds, Hedge Funds and Alternative Investments

Toronto

416.367.6181
CDerk@blg.com

Bradley J. Freedman
Bradley J. Freedman

Partner | Cybersecurity, Information Technology, Intellectual Property, Privacy and Data Protection, Business and Corporate Commercial, Health Informatics, Financial Services Sectors, Credit Unions and Cooperatives, StartUp and Grow™, FinTech, CASL, Cryptocurrency and Blockchain

Vancouver

604.640.4129
BFreedman@blg.com

Jeffrey S. Graham
Jeffrey S. Graham

Partner | Banking and Financial Services, Life Sciences, Public Policy and Government Relations, Business and Corporate Commercial, FinTech, Insurance - Corporate and Regulatory, Cryptocurrency and Blockchain

Toronto

416.367.6174
JGraham@blg.com

Moshe Grunfeld
Moshe Grunfeld

Associate | Competition, Antitrust and Foreign Investment, Class Actions, Investigations and White Collar Defence, Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, FinTech, Cryptocurrency and Blockchain

Toronto

416.367.6558
MGrunfeld@blg.com