Nadir André
Nadir André

Partner | Indigenous Law, Team North®, Business and Corporate Commercial, Cannabis

Montréal

514.954.3152
NAndre@blg.com

Robert Antenore
Robert Antenore

Partner | Commercial Real Estate, Real Estate Lending, Cannabis

Toronto

416.367.6553
RAntenore@blg.com

Christopher A. Betty
Christopher A. Betty

Associate | Securities, Capital Markets and Public Companies, Business and Corporate Commercial, Cannabis, Cryptocurrency and Blockchain

Toronto

416.367.6095
CBetty@blg.com

Rebecca Bush
Rebecca Bush

Partner | Municipal Liability, Insurance and Tort Liability, Labour and Employment Law, Product Liability, Cannabis

Toronto

416.367.6162
RBush@blg.com

Brennan M. Carroll
Brennan M. Carroll

Partner | Commercial Real Estate, Commercial Real Estate Leasing, Public-Private Infrastructure Projects, Real Estate Lending, Healthcare Law Contracts and Transactions, Electricity Markets, Automotive, Cannabis

Toronto

416.367.6721
BMCarroll@blg.com

Mekhala Chaubal
Mekhala Chaubal

Associate | Copyright, Intellectual Property Litigation, Licensing, Trademarks, Cannabis

Toronto

416.367.6259
MChaubal@blg.com

Beverly Gilbert
Beverly Gilbert

Consultant | Commodity Tax and Customs Tariffs, Tax Litigation and Dispute Resolution, Commercial Real Estate, Insolvency and Restructuring, Energy, Health, Banking and Financial Services, Saskatchewan, Cannabis

Calgary

403.232.9409
BGilbert@blg.com

Tamila Ivanov
Tamila Ivanov

Senior Associate | Commercial Real Estate Leasing, Real Estate Investments, Real Estate Lending, Energy, Cannabis, Business and Corporate Commercial, Electricity Markets

Toronto

416.367.6034
TIvanov@blg.com

Kathryn Kirkpatrick
Kathryn Kirkpatrick

Partner | Insurance and Tort Liability, Municipal Liability, Construction, Defamation and Media Law, Cannabis

Toronto

416.367.6337
kkirkpatrick@blg.com

Ravi Latour
Ravi Latour

Senior Associate | Securities, Capital Markets and Public Companies, Cryptocurrency and Blockchain, Cannabis, Business and Corporate Commercial, Corporate Finance and Securities, Purchase and Sale of a Business, Mergers and Acquisitions, Corporate Governance and Special Committees, Energy

Calgary

403.232.9676
RLatour@blg.com