Kendall Andersen
Kendall Andersen

Partner | Banking and Financial Services, Lending, Bankruptcy, Insolvency and Restructuring, Aviation, Structured Finance and Securitization, Mergers and Acquisitions, Business and Corporate Commercial, Purchase and Sale of a Business, Real Estate Lending

Vancouver

604.640.4078
KAndersen@blg.com

Katherine Ayre
Katherine Ayre

Associate | Insurance and Tort Liability, Aviation, Product Liability, Automotive, Transportation

Toronto

416.367.6016
KAyre@blg.com

Leon Beukman
Leon Beukman

Partner | Insurance and Tort Liability, Aviation, Product Liability, Automotive, Transportation, Class Actions

Vancouver

604.640.4206
LBeukman@blg.com

Robert Charbonneau
Robert Charbonneau

Counsel | Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Banking Litigation and Arbitration, Class Actions, Insurance and Tort Liability, Product Liability, Aviation, Cybersecurity

Montréal

514.954.2518
RCharbonneau@blg.com

Luke Dineley
Luke Dineley

Partner | Litigation and Arbitration, Insurance and Tort Liability, Product Liability, Aviation, Environmental Law, Expropriation, Bankruptcy, Insolvency and Restructuring

Vancouver

604.640.4219
LDineley@blg.com

Jean-Marie Fontaine
Jean-Marie Fontaine

Partner | Maritime Law, Insurance and Tort Liability, Aviation, Transportation, Team North®, Insurance - Corporate and Regulatory, Railway, Defence & Security

Montréal

514.954.3196
JFontaine@blg.com

D. Bruce Garrow
D. Bruce Garrow

Partner | Aviation, Product Liability, Maritime Law, Insurance and Tort Liability, Team North®

Toronto

416.367.6125
BGarrow@blg.com

Janet E. Kasun
Janet E. Kasun

Associate | Tax, Aviation, Estates and Trusts, Commodity Tax and Customs Tariffs, Family Wealth Counsel

Ottawa

613.787.3587
JKasun@blg.com

Robert L. Love
Robert L. Love

Partner | Product Liability, Aviation, Insurance and Tort Liability, Municipal Liability

Toronto

416.367.6132
RLove@blg.com

Sarah K. McEachern
Sarah K. McEachern

Partner | International Arbitration, International Trade Litigation and Arbitration, Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Product Liability, Aviation

Vancouver

604.632.3471
SMcEachern@blg.com