Martin Abadi
Martin Abadi

Counsel | Transportation, Maritime Law, Insurance and Tort Liability, Product Liability, Latin America, International Trade and Investment, Automotive, Autonomous Vehicles, Business and Corporate Commercial, Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Cryptocurrency and Blockchain

Toronto

416.367.6158
MAbadi@blg.com

Jeremy Ablaza
Jeremy Ablaza

Senior Associate | Insurance and Tort Liability, Municipal Liability, Product Liability, Autonomous Vehicles

Toronto

416.367.6304
JAblaza@blg.com

Duncan A. W. Ault
Duncan A. W. Ault

Partner | Corporate Commercial Litigation and Arbitration, Public Law Litigation and Arbitration, Appellate Advocacy, Securities Litigation, Autonomous Vehicles

Ottawa

613.787.3524
DAult@blg.com

Katherine Ayre
Katherine Ayre

Senior Associate | Insurance and Tort Liability, Aviation, Product Liability, Automotive, Transportation, Autonomous Vehicles

Toronto

416.367.6016
KAyre@blg.com

Curtis Behmann
Curtis Behmann

Partner | Intellectual Property, Patents, Information Technology, Automotive, Autonomous Vehicles, Industrial Design

Ottawa  | Montréal

613.787.3596 (Ottawa), 514.954.2596 (Montréal)
CBehmann@blg.com

Leon Beukman
Leon Beukman

Partner | Insurance and Tort Liability, Aviation, Product Liability, Automotive, Transportation, Class Actions, Autonomous Vehicles

Vancouver

604.640.4206
LBeukman@blg.com

Justine Blanchet
Justine Blanchet

Partner | Insurance and Tort Liability, Transportation, Product Liability, Estates and Trust Litigation, Litigation and Arbitration, Health Advocacy, Healthcare Risk Management, Medico-Legal Defence, Senior Living and Housing, Autonomous Vehicles, Class Actions

Calgary

403.232.9799
JBlanchet@blg.com

Eric Boehm
Eric Boehm

Partner | Information Technology, Intellectual Property, Financial Services Sectors, Procurement, Franchise Licensing and Distribution, Business and Corporate Commercial, Municipal Law and Other Government, China, FinTech, CASL, Cryptocurrency and Blockchain, Autonomous Vehicles

Toronto

416.367.6041
EBoehm@blg.com

Samantha Bonanno
Samantha Bonanno

Associate | Insurance and Tort Liability, Autonomous Vehicles, Class Actions

Toronto

416.367.6308 
SBonanno@blg.com

Samantha Breaks
Samantha Breaks

Associate | Business and Corporate Commercial, Autonomous Vehicles

Toronto

416.367.6724
SBreaks@blg.com