This blog is authored by members of BLG's Oil and Gas Focus Group. We follow new and interesting legal issues as they emerge in the energy area. The wide range of direct and extensive energy experience held by our contributors lends itself to a diverse and insightful examination of current legal trends and topics. Our experience not only provides a source of valuable information and insight, but also assists in finding solutions to legal issues that arise in this dynamic and rapidly evolving area.

Topics posted in September 2016 include:

We welcome you to THE RESOURCE: BLG Energy Law Blog and encourage you to contact any of our contributors about their posts or in learning more about how BLG can serve your legal needs.

Authors

Steven Bodi 
SBodi@blg.com
403.232.9491

Marlena Bova 
MBova@blg.com
403.232.9614

Craig R. Chiasson 
CChiasson@blg.com
604.640.4221

Kent D. Howie 
KHowie@blg.com
403.232.9535

Matti Lemmens 
MLemmens@blg.com
403.232.9511

Michael A. Marion 
MMarion@blg.com
403.232.9464

Kalie N. McCrystal 
KMcCrystal@blg.com
604.632.3486

Patricia L. Morrison 
PMorrison@blg.com
403.232.9472

Miles F. Pittman 
MPittman@blg.com
403.232.9487

Andrew Pozzobon 
APozzobon@blg.com
403.232.9520

Alan Ross 
ARoss@blg.com
403.232.9656

Karen A. Salmon 
KSalmon@blg.com
403.232.9476

Rick Williams 
RWilliams@blg.com
604.640.4074

Expertise

Energy
Oil and Gas