We follow new and interesting legal issues as they emerge in the energy area. The wide range of direct and extensive energy experience held by our contributors lends itself to a diverse and insightful examination of current legal trends and topics. Our experience not only provides a source of valuable information and insight, but also assists in finding solutions to legal issues that arise in this dynamic and rapidly evolving area.

Topics posted in March 2016 include:

We welcome you to The Resource: BLG Energy Law Blog and encourage you to contact any of our contributors about their posts or in learning more about how BLG can serve your legal needs.

Authors

Richard Eisenbraun 
REisenbraun@blg.com
403.232.9648

Lindsay Holmes QC
LHolmes@blg.com
403.232.9605

Sean Jones 
SeJones@blg.com
604.640.4163

Michael A. Marion 
MMarion@blg.com
403.232.9464

Beth Reimer-Heck QC, IC.D
BReimerHeck@blg.com
403.232.9654

Alan Ross 
ARoss@blg.com
403.232.9656

Karen A. Salmon 
KSalmon@blg.com
403.232.9476

Sandi Shannon 
SShannon@blg.com
403.232.9782

Chidinma B. Thompson 
CThompson@blg.com
403.232.9666

Joshua Weinberger 
JWeinberger@blg.com
403.232.9721

Rick Williams 
RWilliams@blg.com
604.640.4074

Other Authors

Joshua Weinberger
Michael G. Massicotte
Melanie McDonald

Expertise

Energy
Oil and Gas
Electricity Markets