We follow new and interesting legal issues as they emerge in the energy area. The wide range of direct and extensive energy experience held by our contributors lends itself to a diverse and insightful examination of current legal trends and topics. Our experience not only provides a source of valuable information and insight, but also assists in finding solutions to legal issues that arise in this dynamic and rapidly evolving area.

Topics posted in December 2015 include:

We welcome you to The Resource : BLG Energy Law Blog and encourage you to contact any of our contributors about their posts or in learning more about how BLG can serve your legal needs.

Authors

Aimee Collier 
ACollier@blg.com
416.367.6436

Luke Dineley 
LDineley@blg.com
604.640.4219

David Di Paolo 
DDiPaolo@blg.com
416.367.6108

Daniel B.R. Johnson 
DaJohnson@blg.com
403.232.9507

Gar Knutson P.C.
GKnutson@blg.com
613.787.3729

Gabrielle K. Kramer 
GKramer@blg.com
416.367.6113

Kent D. Kufeldt 
KKufeldt@blg.com
604.640.4195 (Vancouver) / 403.232.9727 (Calgary)

Warren B. Learmonth 
WLearmonth@blg.com
604.640.4166

Leah Mangano 
LMangano@blg.com
403.232.9645

Michael A. Marion 
MMarion@blg.com
403.232.9464

Heather Pessione 
HPessione@blg.com
416.367.6589

Andrew Pozzobon 
APozzobon@blg.com
403.232.9520

Gordon G. Raman 
GRaman@blg.com
416.367.6232

Alan Ross 
ARoss@blg.com
403.232.9656

Rick Williams 
RWilliams@blg.com
604.640.4074

Laurie Ziola 
LZiola@blg.com
403.232.9516

Other Author

Timothy Bottomer

Expertise

Oil and Gas
Energy
Electricity Markets