This blog is authored by members of BLG's Oil and Gas Focus Group. We follow new and interesting legal issues as they emerge in the energy area. The wide range of direct and extensive energy experience held by our contributors lends itself to a diverse and insightful examination of current legal trends and topics. Our experience not only provides a source of valuable information and insight, but also assists in finding solutions to legal issues that arise in this dynamic and rapidly evolving area.

Topics posted in Summer 2015 include:

We welcome you to The Resource: BLG Energy Law Blog and encourage you to contact any of our contributors about their posts or to learn more about how BLG can serve your legal needs.

Authors

David A. Crerar 
DCrerar@blg.com
604.640.4181

Luke Dineley 
LDineley@blg.com
604.640.4219

Sean Jones 
SeJones@blg.com
604.640.4163

Michael A. Marion 
MMarion@blg.com
403.232.9464

Kalie N. McCrystal 
KMcCrystal@blg.com
604.632.3486

Alan Ross 
ARoss@blg.com
403.232.9656

Dionysios Rossi 
DRossi@blg.com
604.640.4110

Rick Williams 
RWilliams@blg.com
604.640.4074

Other Authors

Timothy Bottomer
Michael G. Massicotte
Evan Cooke
Qajaq Robinson
Kristen Balcom

Expertise

Oil and Gas
Energy
Electricity Markets