This blog is authored by members of BLG's Oil and Gas Focus Group. We follow new and interesting legal issues as they emerge in the energy area. The wide range of direct and extensive energy experience held by our contributors lends itself to a diverse and insightful examination of current legal trends and topics. Our experience not only provides a source of valuable information and insight, but also assists in finding solutions to legal issues that arise in this dynamic and rapidly evolving area.

Topics posted in July 2015 include:

We welcome you to The Resource: BLG Energy Law Blog and encourage you to contact any of our contributors about their posts or to learn more about how BLG can serve your legal needs.

Authors

Leanne Desbarats 
LDesbarats@blg.com
403.232.9574

Jessica Cameron 
JCameron@blg.com
403.232.9715

Daniel B.R. Johnson 
DaJohnson@blg.com
403.232.9507

Michael A. Marion 
MMarion@blg.com
403.232.9464

Alan Ross 
ARoss@blg.com
403.232.9656

Dionysios Rossi 
DRossi@blg.com
604.640.4110

Karen A. Salmon 
KSalmon@blg.com
403.232.9476

Other Author

Michael G. Massicotte

Expertise

Oil and Gas
Energy
Electricity Markets