This blog is authored by members of BLG's Oil and Gas Focus Group. We follow new and interesting legal issues as they emerge in the energy area. The wide range of direct and extensive energy experience held by our contributors lends itself to a diverse and insightful examination of current legal trends and topics. Our experience not only provides a source of valuable information and insight, but also assists in finding solutions to legal issues that arise in this dynamic and rapidly evolving area.

Topics posted in December & January include:

We welcome you to The Resource: BLG Energy Law Blog and encourage you to contact any of our contributors about their posts or to learn more about how BLG can serve your legal needs.

Authors

Peter A. Bryan 
PBryan@blg.com
403.232.9483

Richard Eisenbraun 
REisenbraun@blg.com
403.232.9648

Matti Lemmens 
MLemmens@blg.com
403.232.9511

Michael A. Marion 
MMarion@blg.com
403.232.9464

Steve G. Pearson 
SPearson@blg.com
403.232.9711

Andrew Pozzobon 
APozzobon@blg.com
403.232.9520

Alan Ross 
ARoss@blg.com
403.232.9656

Other Authors

Colin MacDonald
Michael G. Massicotte

Expertise

Oil and Gas
Energy
Electricity Markets