This blog is authored by members of BLG's Oil and Gas Focus Group. We follow new and interesting legal issues as they emerge in the energy area. The wide range of direct and extensive energy experience held by our contributors lends itself to a diverse and insightful examination of current legal trends and topics. Our experience not only provides a source of valuable information and insight, but also assists in finding solutions to legal issues that arise in this dynamic and rapidly evolving area.

Topics posted this summer include:

We welcome you to The Resource: BLG Energy Law Blog and encourage you to contact any of our contributors about their posts or to learn more about how BLG can serve your legal needs.

 

 Subscribe to this blog

 

Authors

Michael A. Marion 
MMarion@blg.com
403.232.9464

Laurie Ziola 
LZiola@blg.com
403.232.9516

Rick Williams 
RWilliams@blg.com
604.640.4074

Karen A. Salmon 
KSalmon@blg.com
403.232.9476

Sandi Shannon 
SShannon@blg.com
403.232.9782

Andrew Pozzobon 
APozzobon@blg.com
403.232.9520

Matti Lemmens 
MLemmens@blg.com
403.232.9511

Other Author

Michael G. Massicotte

Expertise

Oil and Gas
Energy